Our Associates

Buying or selling a business is a complex transaction that requires the expertise of a professional team. We are pleased to assist our clients by connecting them with our trusted associates and partners. Learn more about our Associates below.

Accounting, Due Diligence & Tax Advisors

Varun Sehgal CPA, CA

Think Accounting and Consulting PC

varun@thinkaccounting.ca

Pratik Mehta

Pratik Mehta Professional Corporation

info@pratikmehtacpa.com

Pranav Dave, CPA, CGA

Pranav Dave Professional Corporation

pranav@davecpa.ca

Financial/Wealth Management Advisors

Usman Jamal

Investors Group

Usman.Jamal@IG.ca

Raj Arora

TD Canada Trust

raj.arora@td.com

Financing/Small Business Loans

Aman Sodhi

MoneyTree Lending Group

aman.sodhi@mtlg.ca

Cheta Thakkar

TD Business - Small Business

chetanshi.thakkar@td.com

Ali Al-Keilani

Royal Bank of Canada

ali.al-keilani@rbc.com

Supriya Pant

Scotiabank

supriya.pant@scotiabank.com

Matt O’Brien

Roynat Capital

matt.obrien@roynat.com

Lawyers

Shira Khalfa

Kalfa Law

shira@kalfalaw.com

Gregory M. Prekupec

Dipchand LLP.

Khalid Sheikh, B Comm, MC(Japan).CPA ,CGA., LLB.

Kashlaw Professional Corporation

kashlaw@gmail.com

Olutoyin Ehinlaiye

Ehinlaiye Law Office

ehinlaiyelaw@gmail.com

Appraisers

John Green

Proline Appraisal Services

jhgreen@prolineappraisals.ca

Immigration Consultants

Brandon D.K. Miller, RCIC

Maple Immigration Services

bmiller@mapleimmigration.ca

Colin R. Singer

Immigration.ca

csinger@immigration.ca

Eiman Sadegh

Sadegh and Associates

esadegh@sadeghandassociates.com

Lease Consulting

Katherine Jensen

Jensen Consulting

katherine@jensenconsulting.co

Insurance Brokers – Business & Commercial

Abhishek Goel, RIBO, CRM, CIP

St Andrews Insurance Brokers

A.goel@standrewsinsurance.com