Our Team

At A R Business Brokers, we firmly believe that there is no replacement for proven experience. Our team of certified professionals have worked in this industry for decades and are passionate about helping clients buy or sell a business. Read more about our backgrounds below.

Aldrin Raphael Fernandes

President
Broker of Record, CBI, CMAP

aldrin@aldrin.ca

Jim Stan

Vice President
Sales Representative

jstan@aldrin.ca

Daryl Gloyns

Vice President
Sales Representative

daryl@aldrin.ca

Brittany Wiseman

Vice President
Sales Representative

brittany@aldrin.ca

Lester Fernandes

Vice President
Sales Representative

lester@aldrin.ca

Shireen Khan

Broker

shireen@aldrin.ca

Shawn Hodgson

Sales Representative

shawn@aldrin.ca

Bhanu Ravi

Sales Representative

bhanu@aldrin.ca

Nadir Dherani

Sales Representative

nadir@aldrin.ca

Andrew Wilbur

Sales Representative

andrew@aldrin.ca

Sam Campanella

Associate

sam@aldrin.ca

Shiva Nambiar

Associate

shiva@aldrin.ca

Shayla Lovic

Marketing Manager

shayla@aldrin.ca

Roma Parikh

Administrative & Financial Manager

admin@aldrin.ca

Neil Hasicic

Senior Analyst

neil@aldrin.ca

Ashley Sue Ling

CRM & Marketing Specialist

ashley@aldrin.ca

Garrison Niles

Associate

garrison@aldrin.ca

Ulisses Vales

Associate

ulisses@aldrin.ca